Non functional LMR rewrite.
authorStefan Geschwentner <Stefan-Geschwentner@web.de>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 02:21:54 +0000 (04:21 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 15:53:31 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit53c07c34bb0aba765e1add91bbc932dfce9bae52
tree5bec0dee8665d9e000afdb40e6fe511095cf62f1
parent0365b086017da2f5b0aeae6e396a213b56673c72
Non functional LMR rewrite.
src/search.cpp