Introduce and use struct MoveList
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 12:33:06 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 13:04:33 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit53ccba8457231677897f531ff283136edc550cf2
tree3fd463abbe64d88725b5c5e1787993a910ac2237
parent7ac6e3b8506f54ddb8fb6560fbf238242627a141
Introduce and use struct MoveList

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp
src/move.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp