Add popcnt-support in Makefile
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 07:59:42 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:50:15 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commit53ce6ce49c024631c1bd788e10507bdb4f76eb70
tree86f5ddd0206048a728de0d8d260c05864e8030a3
parent7a68916ff992115d8013e7ce31850aec558d8ac5
Add popcnt-support in Makefile

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile