Small simplification in castling rights
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 19:50:31 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 06:15:04 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
commit542a2b39ed811a3795cdce2416896ffaf2a485cf
treef7e9ba51c60c12a62cb25caed2c578310e72f67d
parent738a6dfd4c71c3ce11d614076117793b4cdf119e
Small simplification in castling rights

There is no need for a special struct with a static member
to generate castling rights.

No functional change.
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/types.h