Make razor margin depth independent
authorTom Vijlbrief <tvijlbrief@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:21:41 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:15:05 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit5451687efbb71e93a063a4d323cc9f73ba12e9a4
tree0229c08d4174cd739b25818ea40904c8de5c5bd5
parentb61759e907e508d436b7c0b7ff8ab866454f7ca6
Make razor margin depth independent

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 37171 W: 6680 L: 6587 D: 23904

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 11632 W: 1574 L: 1442 D: 8616

bench: 5098576
src/search.cpp