Simplify History LMR Formula
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 03:23:15 +0000 (23:23 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 06:53:50 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commit5486911e019c8be689e75462e2fc36ef7eb2c84a
tree8c8c9e9069e94114a8c0eebb510ac4768f84ad35
parent3487eb9f9ee910ab18d1a5e23f5fc3e507366c09
Simplify History LMR Formula

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 41713 W: 7589 L: 7504 D: 26620

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 41353 W: 5484 L: 5391 D: 30478

Bench: 8946983
src/search.cpp