Remove unuseful optimization in RKISS
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 09:20:35 +0000 (02:20 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 10:35:17 +0000 (03:35 -0700)
commit549b5c478f0f455186945033559c4affe8f940ed
tree85961cb5b7b38569804f64db088b2e73c11f0458
parentb15e148b5e8929cfc17a388c79fbf4acdc0712f6
Remove unuseful optimization in RKISS

Don't need a struct here. Speed test shows
result is teh same. Moreover RKISS is used
mainly at startup to compute magics, so
prefer to keep it simple...RKISS ;-)

Also some assorted triviality while there.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/rkiss.h
src/types.h