Introduce update_gains() and refactor some code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 09:55:19 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 10:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commit54b3d44194fb0d36a2b4c3cd6d473ec50a4c1ef1
tree1f2985f794abb4d150cd3431170238d3b6b87681
parentea53006a9ded671c5f9deb27c1262d77f9722177
Introduce update_gains() and refactor some code

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/maxgain.cpp
src/maxgain.h
src/search.cpp