Refactor Thread class
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 19:10:13 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 09:23:51 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit553655eb073cdd59c726dd77fcf368d499029467
treef0ec3be2a59ec5ad5183480ce4996ca4395bfb13
parentf01b53c37400e676fdf13d52323bc7bb65502e90
Refactor Thread class

Associate platform OS thread to the Thread class instead of
creating it from ThreadsManager.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/platform.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/tt.h