Some minor cleanup stuff
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 07:07:57 +0000 (23:07 -0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 07:57:20 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
commit553ead429d94b6314ff14aa3eb724f47987e5a52
tree592ecc0ad673fbe9c841b89379cf757e6339cdfa
parentbbd69c0260a12cedf2b4d32b9ec3d478270533ce
Some minor cleanup stuff

I came across while browsing the code.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/tt.h