Simplify threats
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 02:17:37 +0000 (22:17 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:08:26 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit55758344d3ccf49353bcd8f3a06a4553ff1b753a
tree91b8aed268003f0f7d9f9db87f0ff4f0e679f5d0
parent4eca981e557704f4ce3db829adf380b8fc058926
Simplify threats

Using less parameters and code to compute Threats
Includes also a few spacing edits.

Run as a simplification.

Passed STC 10+0.1
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 18879 W: 3725 L: 3600 D: 11554

Passed LTC 60+0.4
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 74116 W: 11001 L: 10958 D: 52157

bench: 8004751
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/pawns.cpp