Perft should return an int64_t not an int
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 16:03:57 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:13:21 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commit55b16593a487f6874a209d995265d7b88860fcd9
tree96d665485eaf56aa40b37992589c82485f75e06c
parent7614501362896ddee902c1257f1b56ad148bc4d3
Perft should return an int64_t not an int

Found by Louis Zulli with his super fast
hardware: 65M nodes/sec at perft !

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/uci.cpp