Save mateThreat flag in splitPoint and make use of it
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 07:10:06 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 11:18:03 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit55f0d6377f7828fb43428ed643a99780053dd589
tree1f6cf54a4428b98d39ec1cdaf5a6437202c7de47
parentaeb664e0ea6650d1c036ed88bdd32a3842d92412
Save mateThreat flag in splitPoint and make use of it

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h