Further tweak Position::flip
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 11:25:21 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commit56d2c3844a210e74ac0c90f9bd32c4c25d058a83
treef980ff4dcd94ee6be3bb9c496ce87e5c05c74d0e
parent23b6809f3dffe8c93b7edef4e5d47925920e5031
Further tweak Position::flip

No functional change.
src/position.cpp