Unify move generation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 18:47:01 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 15:56:42 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit57b3ca916fdf12ad4ad3dfdcd215379e908b12be
tree8f49a0c2a4d2d20f3a54280fbe3b1411f7dfdac8
parent12f4bbc8f2b6122d9dc0949f3483e7dd3f26a829
Unify move generation

Functional change due only to moves reorder. Anyhow after
5242 games at 15"+0.1 TC verified we have no regression.

Mod vs Orig 994 - 958 - 3290 +2 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/san.cpp
src/search.cpp