Simplify squares_delta()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 09:41:05 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 09:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit57c51dd1ef2037801b7b8a97837bec65eb98d827
treeebd119ba41e757e708407f7cd9706fe24d4e7d74
parentf902ddaa89440cd2f3a981cc1dfbfad609a9e0fb
Simplify squares_delta()

And rename in ray_direction()

Patch from UncombedCoconut.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/movegen.cpp