Fix an alignment warning with MSVC
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 07:03:17 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 12:14:57 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commit57e942145c113e9d1bed7eeef5089dd22eedaad6
tree655f6a047c172d8a702450635cf4520c744f66de
parent51e8efdab5f62ebc23e4f7adaea96f619cbca194
Fix an alignment warning with MSVC

The declared alignment is different from the one
in the definition.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.h