Check for thread creation successful completion
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 11:24:01 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 13:33:51 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit5894c759cd20bac8183f8c53cb833eee23e6b4eb
tree7f1b0de96343ab7565c5ea0764cb50a5db0622f1
parent3975a2b94f00dc9f3ead1589436256a39120368a
Check for thread creation successful completion

It is a good programming practice to verify a system
call has indeed succeed.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp