Simplify WeakUnopposedPawn #2181
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 12:28:42 +0000 (06:28 -0600)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 12:28:42 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit5935daf8a5b6925a6af2084f87e3831b3bb17dac
treed61ee53c7f1ef5350a3b258f8ca2ef99e5f14791
parent6ed81f09ffa513f0938c1a16fa4edd55e552c178
Simplify WeakUnopposedPawn #2181

This is a functional simplification.

Moves WeakUnopposedPawn to pawns.cpp and remove piece dependency.

STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 8699 W: 2000 L: 1853 D: 4846
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5cf7721b0ebc5925cf08ee79

LTC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 46605 W: 7969 L: 7890 D: 30746
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5cf7d5f70ebc5925cf08fa96
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h