Clean killers handling in movepicker
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 13:33:17 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 14:38:47 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commit595a90dfd0cd393a8805f4f51cf5c5d8b264c121
tree351e91ed8d239332465157aa4671bc15240c00ee
parente217407450a65282ecc92f0985ff111b93110516
Clean killers handling in movepicker

Original patch from Joona with added optimizations
by me.

Great cleanup of MovePicker with speed improvment of 1%

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/application.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h