Simplify pvHit (#1953)
authormarotear <marotear00@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:24:03 +0000 (03:24 -0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:24:03 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit59b2486bc3d153b8946661c7a6a501f4410b4e66
treedb3138ba692a6ddbde1716c6902fad43fcd5f58d
parent691a287bfe7a2afbfa1d2b3129f4a089b188b6e4
Simplify pvHit (#1953)

Removing unnecessary excludedMove condition (there is not excluded move for PvNodes) and re-ordering computation.

Non functional change.
src/search.cpp