Simplify generate_castling (#1885)
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 15:05:24 +0000 (08:05 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 15:05:24 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commit59d32f8eddf4fc8138f419777fbabf58080f1caa
treee5fdd6c4a516fa57e9bbe2a8ab5fea8a043853ce
parentb54bcfddaa2a5f6c5d4d5b54243a682a098f49a3
Simplify generate_castling (#1885)

Although this is a compile-time constant, we stick the castlingSide into a CastlingRight, then pull it out again. This seems unecessarily complex.

No functional change.
src/movegen.cpp