Teach UI thread to use main thread resources
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 13:17:08 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 14:05:52 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit5a2d525048ca5eec1d5d0effc8868cb2fdc701bb
tree44fa29109836e15af1691f348a75a63d99954c54
parente1919384a23fe728422f995369161efa192380db
Teach UI thread to use main thread resources

So to avoid a crash when setting the moves in
UCI "position startpos moves ...." command.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/thread.cpp