Double king safety weights
authorRalph Stößer <ralph.stoesser@ralph_stoesser.(none)>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 10:59:43 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 21:24:29 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commit5aeb907fa19afb22c92b3076d3ff73386cf7755c
treea46e9f003de9da3ced36f521f486d41d83999bdd
parent0c68971c13f02dc0303716457fe96ed2f8c095e5
Double king safety weights

Good both at short TC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 5448 W: 1133 L: 1012 D: 3303

And at long TC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 40509 W: 6836 L: 6541 D: 27132

bench: 7700683
src/evaluate.cpp