Reduction lookup table
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 16:09:07 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 18:09:51 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commit5b1043ee11489a1ad732847ee93ddb3fc5905726
tree76462c80566b10c8ed269a5a4eb00c908ce9b161
parent439aea9ab79373f4520d157ef5feac6cff0ded56
Reduction lookup table

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp