Fix brekage from previous patches
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 05:46:08 +0000 (06:46 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 06:05:36 +0000 (07:05 +0100)
commit5b7a141065194da0b6640c3b4b27911a67557e21
treef0e5b6bcf77a819729b1ae1497a7eea5f5bfa2b0
parent89a06f6651882248e185bb597135af3249ec8f6a
Fix brekage from previous patches

It is interesting the fact that we need to test for
move_is_castle(m) anyway and not relying on testing
if destination square is attacked. Indeed the latter
condition fails if the castling rook is attacked,
castling is coded as "king captures the rook" but it
is legal in that case.

Verified no functional change with beginning of the series.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h