Rename promotion_piece_type() to promotion_type()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 17:31:02 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 17:39:53 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit5bb766e826af935b159cbd2ab9c59b279930dc5e
tree0aa964e5f014489bb16c453c37960d11ea4976d7
parent96eefc4af65204cd2ddad64ac53b8d449f49efa5
Rename promotion_piece_type() to promotion_type()

Shorter and equally clear to understand.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/types.h