Remove "Threat Depth" ucioption
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 17:05:06 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 23:41:31 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commit5bb9da92872f298e6aedb59d728a42dc5719738e
tree62780d984379c0a838217ba5f7af81774d54c36b
parent34c7f1387d514176996144020ac6ac0c603fca4b
Remove "Threat Depth" ucioption

This option likely has very low meaning for playing strength and style,
so I see no need to keep this configurable

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp