Fix a possible crash in excluded search condition
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:44:48 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:58:55 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit5bec768d42fc8ce34b4dc0574ef9f4e61bfd8853
treeb45b598ddc3bc04d4309938c12796b674ee71bbc
parent6ae30e7cb10cf5b673aa6998d495b1527a43478d
Fix a possible crash in excluded search condition

Due to IID we could have a ttMove and not a tte, or,
even if we have a tte they could belong to different
searches so that the depth and type of tte don't
have the same origin of the ttMove.

To fix this we always use tte entry in excluded search
condition and, after an IID, we reprobe the TT table.

No functional change. Apart from possible crash fix.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp