Revert previous patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:29:36 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:30:18 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commit5c3aeae566081f9222280b3e02e679a38bede5cf
tree1db7d68a133012539caf066941c63581ef484e6d
parent26a8b844177ad6abd4aca1bef2ebb7f644bd465c
Revert previous patch

Improvement is easily in error bar and there is
some added complexity making future changes more
difficult.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp