Restrict queen mobility to safe squares
authorGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 19:50:01 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:25:54 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
commit5c75455c8ea998bb3e60bafbc3fab850bb877187
tree8b8b0309164282d89b3690ad4d929f1232dd8399
parent0d8a4c7565390c9f7ccc99799a76a19fb50e6f7b
Restrict queen mobility to safe squares

Passed both STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 16188 W: 3119 L: 2971 D: 10098

and LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 6336 W: 1010 L: 882 D: 4444

bench: 7533692
src/evaluate.cpp