Another micro-optmization in valuate_passed_pawns()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2009 13:17:50 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2009 14:47:31 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit5cacefe7c67b34dafe494e5155bce717289eeaf1
tree6fb537bafe41a1a8cec9de0cf84c8789f2233709
parent9b87d151bcdda4c8992f97582b974dc7c4c84686
Another micro-optmization in valuate_passed_pawns()

very small gain, but still a gain at the cost of
an extra indentation level.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp