Retire SERIALIZE macros
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 10:03:02 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 10:10:33 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit5cf9e0b254262094efb2bdb9f81d213c515b102e
treebea1fe25e0dad0613ab362999795c6c55e6ce071
parent1d1b7df7c6b3496d1a3fe926cadf25d91e1558f6
Retire SERIALIZE macros

Explicitly write the 'while' loops. This adds some
code but makes clear what's the code behind the
macro.

No functional change.
src/movegen.cpp
src/position.h