Remove temporary shelter array
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 22:04:41 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 08:45:37 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit5d1568632ca42b400dff73f5e74ae613e73ed889
treed2fd1bab1a8c1a3d762e50636c9a7559315caba8
parente6f4b5f46344d638c5e3b27cdbc966899e80e8d6
Remove temporary shelter array

Remove temporary array of shelters and avoid iterating over it each time to find
if the shelter values after castling are better than the current value.
Work done on top of https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2277

Speed benchmark did not measure any difference.

No functional change
src/pawns.cpp