Introduce elapsed_time()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 06:52:22 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 02:19:26 +0000 (04:19 +0200)
commit5d1b92e8f9836e1d403bcf60653dcf6b059c8720
treebb3dd85a514ad802c1d358e4e6e7cf37dfb99807
parent6661a3154152ab448b1dc11d882586976f616f92
Introduce elapsed_time()

And reformat a bit time manager code.

Note that now we set starting search time in think() and
no more in ThreadPool::start_thinking(), the added delay
is less than 1 msec, so below timer resolution (5msec) and
should not affect time lossses ratio.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h