Restore correct 64 bit version of pop_1st_bit()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 07:40:41 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 08:18:20 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit5d79af9e0d466572217dc47f5c307f6fd382a646
treeb87baf9d02dd7eb44515f751ab268814ba13b1a6
parenta87ea9846d4adc8d2ed8107c072c43b5ef53e4fe
Restore correct 64 bit version of pop_1st_bit()

Was erroneusly changed with the 32bit in recent
patch "Retire USE_COMPACT_ROOK_ATTACKS...".

Also another clean up of define magics. Move compiler
specific definitions in types.h and remove redundant cruft.

Now this macro ugly mess seems more reasonable.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/bitcount.h
src/types.h