Enable LMR for dangerous moves
authorGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 05:00:56 +0000 (01:00 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 21:02:18 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commit5d90c149b5804403e5e8c1a25d0b37577b059712
treed6bb7ccde3858b108bb831840bc40ed2c8930dfe
parent4b9e33854180ddba931a1f61368e2991a55a9651
Enable LMR for dangerous moves

Passed both short TC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 5598 W: 1250 L: 1125 D: 3223

And long TC
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 16441 W: 3102 L: 2912 D: 10427

bench: 4620975
src/search.cpp