Fix another template conversion bug in movegen
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 07:01:36 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 19:09:51 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commit5e768e4b0a9f05234613f65cb6fc5f7f3303a5a5
treed6dc920989c6cdab6af0b511802c9b61a215ae17
parent2d867109d94a8aaabe3771525e7ee568865069f8
Fix another template conversion bug in movegen

Hopefully the last one.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp