Assorted clean up in endgames
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 13:58:58 +0000 (06:58 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 14:39:04 +0000 (07:39 -0700)
commit5e8bc6ac2adf76b25042194717b04218d7ac2390
tree1e133af0928c3c3cdc04107b6e12ad614e4e0acf
parent3e4dcaa06e7fd555628f1c3a65f4b7967d9708cd
Assorted clean up in endgames

No functional change.
src/endgame.cpp