Convert constants to decimal representation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 10:33:38 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 10:37:12 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commit5e905800887da94d481978d3bddd9539b2111458
treef836ceed724f528928f2ad23cd8fc8b0255b97d1
parentef0496ff4095330eaea4b33bb14e0386942fd093
Convert constants to decimal representation

Hex representation doesn't add any value in those cases.
Preserve hex representation where more self-documenting
for instance for binary masks values.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/types.h