Revert last Only move extensions tweaks
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:15:47 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:42:51 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit5ea816792175ec53523035673dad703e7be1f662
tree74e005bd5f8c93aee39126d11fad8af029b9fc03
parent55b5b03273e9740b63663ee84a17788c5424eec3
Revert last Only move extensions tweaks

They gave bad results:

Mod - Orig: 361 - 404

Master is now verified to be functional equivalent with F_63

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp