Reintroduce permanent PV entries in TT
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 07:54:22 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 11:11:10 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit5ef2b8c4940bd2809bc1477c0ef0b0c38b19d5f7
tree44afb75c9b693ffcb6375ebc32b83d53824f8252
parent9c5a53ca450ca7ed24e476a945f70804939cadf3
Reintroduce permanent PV entries in TT

We are now ready to release so restore this
improvment before 2.1

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.cpp