Travis CI: add clang and osx
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:59:06 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:35:42 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit5f4d9309c8802aa0b84b857b49877cc753fde400
treeaeaee63a170e4f36b6e513cea634392d194e8c6b
parent436c3037310ad997f85a5da0685b6bc91699163b
Travis CI: add clang and osx

Extend builds to clang and osx platforms.

And check bench numbers.

No functional change.
.travis.yml
src/Makefile