Microoptimize generate<MV_EVASION>
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 11:14:44 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 11:49:40 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit5ff6289afda9cd877e3662f5cc7e6410e1bee999
treecd5c5c260dd411bcf2687cf58b66dba054b6fc05
parentfca0a2dd881e6bde0a01d3342dd385600e01730b
Microoptimize generate<MV_EVASION>

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp