Reformat PassedPawnsBonus
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 13:55:14 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 14:04:16 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit600234f2e23d1244fd38a31ac08a77f00b85a087
tree288dba315887918f46d157e84cddb9abe9b9dad0
parent9dbb3ae8b2c5ef4ad2b399a42707ad1fd851c68b
Reformat PassedPawnsBonus

Align to SF coding standards.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp