A small simplification in movepick.h
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 19:34:24 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 03:54:49 +0000 (20:54 -0700)
commit60590577f2117dbc9305184660a3fe8fe6f89f85
tree809aab09f839266d639dfd9dcf8326175b949dee
parent04be84e0e296d0829aa838c512fc95bf495ce629
A small simplification in movepick.h

No functional change

Resolves #597
src/movepick.h