Retire LSN machinery
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:21:28 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:29:36 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit605b3aedd5b2cc530db417fc8bb57cc45200cca1
treeef5886eb275ffb96596dd7c0229978ac3f9f0fa0
parent85477983452271946ef2dfa5cc8aad0aa841bb97
Retire LSN machinery

Now that we use cutechess-cli we can set the auto-resign
parameter that makes LSN less effective.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp