Remove get_* prefix from RootMoveList API
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 08:15:51 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:56:12 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commit6096ca7a95f2f3bc1049b4fe240b21b7fbc389f9
tree737cc62a8aea38fa650dc20aa7e6f84cb8068ca2
parent427dc2a82c82c69e964a3f7a2030f9417d0beee9
Remove get_* prefix from RootMoveList API

And small additional cleanup in RootMoveList.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp