Re-add link time optimization on OS X
authorDaylen Yang <services@daylenyang.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 05:09:29 +0000 (22:09 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 07:49:08 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
commit61e44433426296dc388e75c864522580ec4ba3a5
tree225312e45600e206dc33bd28f2cbbab41a85f147
parent6571acffaa08755fe83292a84ba4c762632bed82
Re-add link time optimization on OS X

In the new version of clang, -O4 does not imply -flto, so we set the
flag
src/Makefile