Update reverse move stats
authorStefan Geschwentner <stgeschwentner@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 11:46:08 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 16:37:08 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
commit61f44ce57864f866de5d26a3402a9ad135e17c6d
tree4b869169357f8c0449d19993db2d03326c27e1ae
parent8fec8834715a440ac18e24e130888c2c60bab352
Update reverse move stats

For a good quiet non-pawn move consider the reverse move as bad
and update the main history with a negative stat bonus.

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.50,4.50]
Total: 19292 W: 4401 L: 4141 D: 10750
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d7751d50ebc594e7864973c

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,3.50]
Total: 111952 W: 18762 L: 18275 D: 74915
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d7771cf0ebc594e786498fa

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2294

Bench: 3914238
src/search.cpp
src/types.h